Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Jan Leendert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2016
    Na 2 weken in noord Spanje rondgereisd te hebben, kwamen we bij het Don Felix hotel aan. Het is een vreselijk mooi hotel de gastheer is aller aardigst het ontbijt, de ene ochtend tosti geroosterd brood jus Orange ed. De 2e ochtend roer ei met ham en heel veel extra's met zelfgebakken koekjes en zelfgemaakte tomatenjam. De kaart voor het menu printte hij voor ons in het Engels uit. Het is een echte gastheer met een heel mooi hotel en parkeergelegenheid binnen het hek. Echt top. Ik zou het iedereen aanraden. Groetjes Mw. Poleij
    Marianne
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Parvin
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 augustus 2017

    Lovely place to relax

    We could just wish that the rooms were facilitated by a fridge otherwise we were happy with everything.
    Every thing was good. You can reach everything by a short drive; wonderful and aand rock beaches, short and long hiking paths and also calming lake. Pedro who is the owner of the hotel is really kind and helpful. The breakfast had good variation every day.
    Romain
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 augustus 2017

    Great place for a night

    Parking entry gate is narrow
    Great service Great staff
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 november 2016

    A bargain stop in reeds natural park

    Nothing at all
    We had a very wRm welcome, the room was nice, hotel history interesting, we were the only guests eating, the set menu of local fare was good too. Plenty of food for brekky too.
    Brendan
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 augustus 2016

    Fantastic quality at a low price.

    I enjoyed everything....apart maybe from the bread at breakfast. There is not much to the village....but then again we were touring/passing through the area, so this did not detract from our appreciation of the hotel.
    Great one to one customer service from the owner. This is a beautifully restored old house (with a history) - very high quality finish. Dinner & wine were excellent and fantastic value. Room was best we had on a 6 night tour to the Cantabria/Asturias region.
    Celiba
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 augustus 2016

    Amazing boutique hotel.

    Nothing.
    The staff were very attentive and the rooms are absolutely amazing. I recommend taking the half board option as the food is first class. If you like walking, bring your walking boots as the are several walking trails near by, varying in experience. If you fancy a chilling afternoon then bring your swimming costume, as there is a community pool. All in all a great destination that ticks a lot of boxes.
    D Antho
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 juli 2016

    excellent attention to detail, great food, free parking

    n/a
    Pedro, his wife and his mother generated a very easy genuine personal service in a beautiful gem of a hotel in Rioseco