Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017
    Das Personal war super freundlich. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und reichlich. Es wurde jeder Wunsch gerne erfüllt.
    Silvia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2016

    Empfehlenswertes Hotel im Naturpark de Redes

    Sehr gute Lage, Parkplatz am Haus, sehr schönes und geräumiges Zimmer, abwechslungsreiches und reichliches Frühstück, sehr nettes und hilfreiches Personal mit guten Empfehlungen. Terasse am Haus. Sehr gern kommen wir wieder. Es gab nichts, was uns nicht gefallen hat.
    Parvin
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. August 2017

    Lovely place to relax

    We could just wish that the rooms were facilitated by a fridge otherwise we were happy with everything.
    Every thing was good. You can reach everything by a short drive; wonderful and aand rock beaches, short and long hiking paths and also calming lake. Pedro who is the owner of the hotel is really kind and helpful. The breakfast had good variation every day.
    Romain
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. August 2017

    Great place for a night

    Parking entry gate is narrow
    Great service Great staff
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. November 2016

    A bargain stop in reeds natural park

    Nothing at all
    We had a very wRm welcome, the room was nice, hotel history interesting, we were the only guests eating, the set menu of local fare was good too. Plenty of food for brekky too.
    Brendan
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. August 2016

    Fantastic quality at a low price.

    I enjoyed everything....apart maybe from the bread at breakfast. There is not much to the village....but then again we were touring/passing through the area, so this did not detract from our appreciation of the hotel.
    Great one to one customer service from the owner. This is a beautifully restored old house (with a history) - very high quality finish. Dinner & wine were excellent and fantastic value. Room was best we had on a 6 night tour to the Cantabria/Asturias region.
    Celiba
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. August 2016

    Amazing boutique hotel.

    Nothing.
    The staff were very attentive and the rooms are absolutely amazing. I recommend taking the half board option as the food is first class. If you like walking, bring your walking boots as the are several walking trails near by, varying in experience. If you fancy a chilling afternoon then bring your swimming costume, as there is a community pool. All in all a great destination that ticks a lot of boxes.
    D Antho
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juli 2016

    excellent attention to detail, great food, free parking

    n/a
    Pedro, his wife and his mother generated a very easy genuine personal service in a beautiful gem of a hotel in Rioseco